SportsEngine Registration: Minnesota Minute Men, LTD

2017 Mr. Hockey Banquet Tickets


2017 Mr. Hockey Tickets

Founded in 1985, the Mr. Hockey Award is presented to the outstanding high school senior hockey player in the state of Minnesota. The recipients are reviewed and selected by a group of National Hockey League scouts, Junior scouts & coaches & select media.

Mr. Hockey & the Frank Brimsek winner are announced and the finalists honored at an annual banquet sponsored by the Minnesota Wild. The 33rd annual Mr. Hockey Awards Banquet will be held at 12:00 noon on Sunday, March 12th, 2017 at the Grand Ballroom at RiverCentre in St. Paul.

Tickets are $40 each and include the meal. You do not receive tickets but will check in at the banquet with your confirmation.

Previous Mr. Hockey Award winners are: Riley Tufte (2016), Jake Jaremko (2015), Avery Peterson (2014), Grant Besse (2013), Justin Kloos (2012), Kyle Rau (2011), Nick Bjugstad (2010), Nick Leddy (2009), Aaron Ness (2008), Ryan McDonagh (2007), David Fischer (2006), Brian Lee (2005), Tom Gorowsky (2004) Nate Dey (2003), Gino Guyer (2002), Marty Sertich (2001), Paul Martin (2000), Jeff Taffe (1999), John Pohl (1998), Aaron Miskovich (1997), Dave Spehar (1996), Erik Rasmussen (1995), Mike Crowley (1994), Nick Checco (1993), Brian Bonin (1992), Darby Hendrickson (1991), Joe Dziedzic (1990), Trent Klatt (1989), Larry Olimb (1988), Kris Miller (1987), George Pelawa (1986) and Tom Chorske (1985).

Previous Frank Brimsek winners are: Nick Althaus (2016), Dyllan Lubbesmeyer (2015),  Hunter Sheppard (2014), David Zevnik (2013), Michael Chance Bitzer (2012), Alex Lyon (2011), Zane Gothberg (2010), Casey O'Connor (2009), Joe Phillippi (2008), Reid Ellingson (2007), Austin Lee (2006), Alec Richards (2005), Matt Lundin (2004), Jon Anderson (2003), Josh Johnson (2002), Eric Aarnio (2001), Jake Brant (2000), Adam Laaksonen (1999), Adam Coole (1998), Kyle Kolquist (1997), Karl Goehring (1996), and Todd Kelzenberg (1995).



Please direct questions to: Jessica Joly 

Jessica Joly

Phone: 612.518.3300

To complete the 2017 Mr. Hockey Banquet Tickets, please login or create an account.